EPAS Set of 8 Books

SKU: 31061
Ship to
Shipping Method
Estimated Delivery
No shipping options

Each book, in the Early Phonological Awareness Stories set, includes five adorable stories that share the same chorus at the end of each verse.  The books encourage student participation during shared reading and reinforce:

  • rhyming and alliteration skills
  • speech sound awareness through auditory bombardment

Each book has two fun story-related extension activities and games, great for therapy or take-home supplements to promote carryover in:

  • phonological awareness
  • language enrichment

You may purchase the books individually or as part of the 8-book Early Phonological Awareness Stories set.

The 8-book set consists of:
Casey Cat
Fifi Firefly
Lucky Lenny
Mary Mouse
Poppi Porcupine
Rags Rabbit
Sweet Sammy
Tully Turtle

Copyright © 2009

8-Book Set: each book 26 8½" x 11" coated pages, follow-up activities

EPAS Set of 8 Books

Customers who bought this item also bought